Kru Christopher Demarest

Channarong Muay Thai Camp

KMA-WMO: Class “A” Muay Thai Referee & Judge
Academic: Bachelor of Science in Criminal Justice, Mountain State University
Coach Chris began studying Muay Thai exclusively in Thailand in 2002, with a focus on the full spectrum of fighter, trainer and ring official perspectives. His teaching methodology is noted for strictly following common Thai standards. Chris is a veteran U.S. Army Paratrooper and retired Federal Police Officer. Coach Chris is the founder of Channarong Muay Thai Camp.

Kru Chris began his Muay Thai training in Thailand in 2002, at the numerous boxing camps around
Bangkok and the remote Issan countryside. Chris also extensively studied the Cambodian, Laotian and
Burmese boxing system on a relentless search for authentic techniques and training methods, especially the
closely held training secrets not normally shared. Chris approaced his Muay Thai training differently from
the very beginning with the focus being to become an instructor, to improve law enforcement/military
tactics, self-defensive training and ultimately to preserve authentic Muay Thai in the United States.
Chris has spent over 20 years working in the field, operationg with elite U.S miliatry units and law
enforcement special operations teams. Chris's experience living, training and competing in Southeast Asia,
has given him unique local contacts, broad perspective and in – depth understaning of the culture, language,
philosophy, history and Thailand's national sport, Muay Thai. Chris holds a Bachelor of Science degree,
numerous law inforcement and military specialized training certifications and is the founder and head
instructor of Channarong Muay Thai Camp- USA.




Jamal Peterson – Pro Fight Team

Jearim Craig

Chelsea Conley

Katherine Gomez

Feiwulf Li – Pro Fight Team

Sean Kelly

Rashe Dean

Nicole Nobles

Atilla Tapolyai

Amru Serikyaku

Michael Sweeney

Joseph Stitt

Christopher Bordelon

Ego Ekenta

Brian Frankel

Max Blackburn

Elloni Ellick

Eeleen Blake

Juan Baso – Pro Fight Team

Michael Vansant

Lydia Koller

Mahmoud Ibrahim

Dan Zalewski

Austin Weyant

Dane Rahamarr Singh

Giovanni Quiel

Joo Lee – Pro Fight Team

Brandon Laurent

Federico Diamante

Trpo Brown

Amy Chantarak

Liana Lowe

Michael Katzen

Nia King

Wesley Boyette

Collin Tennant

Brian James

Bruna Lima

Michael Sorenso

Wun Na

William Mengers

Harrison Hethershaw

Ariel Allman

Renee Bergstrsser

Tampa Huchens

Jessica Gutheil

Leanne Bivens

Adrian Saballos

Richard Kadonsky

Patrick Depass

Ethan Rosenfeld

Drea Horne

Steve Wiley

Crystal Bissada

Del Cabeche

Warren Henry

Anthony Arguelles

Antone Hedary

Raffael Clemente

Jimmy Philavanh

Demetrius Richardson

Leonard Polous

Benjamine Ray

Zachary Thomas

Brian Brown

Leslie Nguyen

Nguyen Hoang

Tyler Catlett

Jacob Parker

Thang Pham

Disha Saha Tasneem


Sianne Vijay

Emin Kurtovic

Paul March

Ryan Beigel